IPL 2022 Mega Auction Players List: Who got whom | Cricket News

NEW DELHI: India pacer Avesh Khan was sold for Rs 10 crore to Lucknow Super Giants as he became the most expensive uncapped player in the history of the tournament in the ongoing Indian Premier League (IPL) mega auction in Bengaluru on Saturday.
A total of 74 players were sold on the first day of the mega player auction for the 15th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL).
The second day of the auction will also see the 10 franchises engage in a fierce bidding war to grab the best of the best.
Here’s the list of the players sold (ALL PRICES ARE IN INR):

Shikhar DhawanIndiaPBKS2 crore8.25 crore
R AshwinIndiaRR2 crore5 crore
Pat CumminsAustraliaKKR2 crore7.25 crore
Kagiso RabadaSAPBKS2 crore9.25 crore
Trent BoultNZRR2 crore 8 crore
Shreyas IyerIndiaKKR2 crore12.25 crore
Mohd. ShamiIndiaGT2 crore6.25 crore
Faf du PlessisSARCB2 crore7 crore
Quinton de KockSALSG2 crore6.75 crore
David WarnerAustraliaDC2 crore6.25 crore
Manish PandeyIndiaLSG1 crore4.6 crore
Shimron HetmyerWIRR1.5 crore8.5 crore
Robin UthappaIndiaCSK2 crore2 crore
Jason RoyEnglandGT2 crore2 crore
Devdutt PadikkalIndiaRR2 crore7.75 crore
Dwayne BravoWICSK2 crore 4.4 crore
Nitish RanaIndiaKKR1 crore8 crore
Jason HolderWILSG1.5 crore8.75 crore
Harshal PatelIndiaRCB2 crore 10.75 crore
Deepak HoodaIndiaLSG75 lakh5.75 crore
Wanindu HasarangaSri LankaRCB1 crore10.75 crore
Washington SundarIndiaSRH1.5 crore 8.75 crore
Krunal PandyaIndiaLSG2 crore8.25 crore
Mitchell MarshAustraliaDC2 crore6.5 crore
Ambati RayuduIndiaCSK2 crore6.75 crore
Ishan KishanIndiaMI2 crore15.25 crore
Jonny BairstowEnglandPBKS1.5 crore6.75 crore
Dinesh KarthikIndiaRCB2 crore5.5 crore
Nicholas PooranWISRH1.5 crore10.75 crore
T NatarajanIndiaSRH1 crore 4 crore
Deepak ChaharIndiaCSK2 crore14 crore
Prasidh KrishnaIndiaRR1 crore10 crore
Lockie FergusonNZGT2 crore10 crore
Josh HazlewoodAustraliaRCB2 crore7.75 crore
Mark WoodEnglandLSG2 crore7.5 crore
Bhuvneshwar KumarIndiaSRH2 crore4.2 crore
Shardul ThakurIndiaDC2 crore10.75 crore
Mustafizur RahmanBangladeshDC2 crore2 crore
Kuldeep YadavIndiaDC1 crore2 crore
Rahul ChaharIndiaPBKS75 lakh5. 25 crore
Yuzvendra ChahalIndiaRR2 crore6.5 crore
Priyam GargIndiaSRH20 lakh20 lakh
Abhinav SadaranganiIndiaGT20 lakh2.6 crore
Dewald BrevisSAMI20 lakh3 crore
Ashwin HebbarIndiaDC20 lakh20 lakh
Rahul TripathiIndiaSRH40 lakh8.5 crore
Riyan ParagIndiaRR30 lakh3.8 crore
Abhishek SharmaIndiaSRH20 lakh6.5 crore
Sarfaraz KhanIndiaDC20 lakh20 lakh
Shahrukh KhanIndiaPBKS40 lakh9 crore
Shivam MaviIndiaKKR40 lakh7.25 crore
Rahul TewatiaIndiaGT40 lakh9 crore
Kamlesh NagarkotiIndiaDC40 lakh1.1 crore
Harpreet BrarIndiaPBKS20 lakh3.8 crore
Shahbaz AhmedIndiaRCB30 lakh2.4 crore
KS BharatIndiaDC20 lakh2 crore
Anuj RawatIndiaRCB20 lakh3.4 crore
Prabhsimran SinghIndiaPBKS20 lakh60 lakh
Sheldon JacksonIndiaKKR30 lakh60 lakh
Jitesh SharmaIndiaPBKS20 lakh20 lakh
Basil ThampiIndiaMI30 lakh30 lakh
Kartik TyagiIndiaSRH20 lakh4 crore
Akash DeepIndiaRCB20 lakh20 lakh
KM AsifIndiaCSK20 lakh20 lakh
Avesh KhanIndiaLSG20 lakh10 crore
Ishan PorelIndiaPBKS20 lakh25 lakh
Tushar DeshpandeIndiaCSK20 lakh20 lakh
Ankit Singh RajpootIndiaLSG20 lakh50 lakh
Noor AhmadAfghanistanGT30 lakh30 lakh
Murugan AshwinIndiaMI20 lakh1.6 crore
KC CariappaIndiaRR20 lakh30 lakh
Shreyas GopalIndiaSRH20 lakh75 lakh
J SuchithIndiaSRH20 lakh20 lakh
R Sai KishoreIndiaGT20 lakh3 crore

Source link